2017/18 Committee

Chairman & Cabin Bookings:  Dave Donnelly

Secretary & Treasurer: Eoin Cox

Company Secretary:  Nicola Hunt

Events co-ordinator & grant advisor:  Anna Craigen

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.